top of page
Camp Happy Days Gala 2024-Sneak Peeks-1.jpg

Cindy Hay Johnson

Executive Director

cindy@camphappydays.com

Daniele Kockler

Director of Major Gifts & Special Events

daniele@camphappydays.com

Catie Stallworth

Director of Hospital & Day Programs, CCLS

catie@camphappydays.com

chdpics-18_edited.jpg

Mary Blackwelder

Director of Camps & Overnight Programs, CCLS, CTRS

mary@camphappydays.com

CHD_Headhsots_Group Shots-15-min_edited.jpg

Lisa McDonald

Finance Director

lisa@camphappydays.com

Amanda.jpg

Amanda Venable

Director of Grants

amanda@camphappydays.com

chdpics-14 (1)_edited.jpg

Ali Latham

Development Associate

ali@camphappydays.com

Mckenzie (edited)_edited.jpg

McKenzie Maffett

Camp & Overnight Programs Manager

mckenzie@camphappydays.com

chdpics-15_edited.jpg

Mary Lutz

Hospital & Day Programs Manager

marylutz@camphappydays.com

Avery Edison

Annual AmeriCorp VISTA

avery@camphappydays.com

dogs.jpg

Dolly & Bruce

Office Support

Board Members
John J. Powers, President
Jessica Williford, Vice President
Peter Stonefield, Executive Vice President
James H. Westendorff, Secretary
LoElla Smalls, Treasurer
Franklin F. Adams, Assistant Treasurer
Chip Roberts, Immediate Past President
Sam Bellamy
Alfred Dawson
Rick Giecek

Douglas Jennings

Madelene Lewis, M.D.

Jim Madory, D.O. 

Anna Morgan, M.D.

Paul O'Malley

Gregory Taylor

Jennifer Savell

Brittany Westbrook

bottom of page