top of page

We are small but mighty—just like our kids kickin’ cancer.

Cindy Hay Johnson

Executive Director

Daniele Kockler

Director of Major Gifts & Special Events

Catie Stallworth

Director of Hospital & Day Programs, CCLS


Mary Blackwelder

Director of Camps & Overnight Programs, CCLS, CTRS

CHD_Headhsots_Group Shots-15-min_edited.jpg

Lisa McDonald

Finance Director


Amanda Venable

Director of Grants

Janelle (edited)_edited.jpg

Janelle Winter

Communications & Marketing Manager

chdpics-14 (1)_edited.jpg

Ali Latham

Development Associate

Mckenzie (edited)_edited.jpg

McKenzie Maffett

Camp & Overnight Programs Manager

Mary Lutz

Hospital & Day Programs Manager

Avery Edison

Annual AmeriCorp VISTA


Bruce & Dolly

Office Support

John J. Powers, President
Jessica Williford, Vice President
Peter Stonefield, Executive Vice President
James H. Westendorff, Secretary
LoElla Smalls, Treasurer
Franklin F. Adams, Assistant Treasurer
Chip Roberts, Immediate Past President
Alfred Dawson
Anna Morgan, M.D.
Douglas Jennings
Madelene Lewis
Jim Madory
Paul O'Malley
Gregory Taylor
Brittany Westbrook
bottom of page